COMPETITION APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

BENCH: HON'BLE MR. RAJEEV KHER, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER HON'BLE MS. ANITA KAPUR, MEMBER

DATED: 09-05-2017

TIME :- AT 10.30 A.M.

Note: Advocates are requested to mark the pages in their files according to the pages marked by the office in Red ink. This will facilitate arguments before the Tribunal.

S.	CASE NO.	NAME OF CASE	NAME OF ADVOCATES
NO.			(Mr./Mrs./Ms.)
CONSIDERATION /DIRECTION/ARGUMENT:			
1.	IA No. 37/2017 (For restoration) IA No. 38/2017	BINANI CEMENT LIMITED	ABHINAV S. RAGHUVANSHI & PRATEEK TEWARI
		VERSUS	
	(For modification of order dt. 28-11-2016) In Appeal No.68/2016	COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2
2.	Appeal No.69/2016	BINANI CEMENT LIMITED VERSUS	PRATEEK TEWARI, ABHINAV S. RAGHUVANSHI & SAGARIKA RAWAT
		VERSOS	ICT WITT
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2
3.	Execution Application No. 05/2015 in UTPE No. 39/2009	SHRI K.K. SHARMA	RITESH SHARMA & NIVEDITA H.S.B.
		VERSUS	
		ANURADHA SAHKARI AWAS SAMITI LTD. AND OTHERS	RAJIV VIG, R-1 PARITOSH, R-3 Sumit Nagpal, Kamna S. Nagpal, Sanjay Shah, R-5, 7, 9 & 10

FINAL ARGUMENTS:

Court Master